About

We are
D’Angelo Realty Group.

D’Angelo Realty Group, Inc.  is a full service real estate firm built for today’s world.  Founded in 1976 by Thomas J. D’Angelo, MAI, Broker as a residential real estate firm, the company has expanded its service line to offer the full spectrum of Real Estate services.  D’Angelo Realty Group, Inc. and its team of professionals offer experience in Commercial & Residential – Purchase, Sale, Leasing, Building and Development.  Regardless of the need, we partner with our clients to always put them in the best position.  Our passion for what we do, our experience and our relationships drive our clients businesses to new heights. 

What We’ve Been Up To

1,200
Satisfied Customers

3,000
Properties Listed

1,200
Properties Sold

9
Happy Agents

Meet Our Agents

Tom D’Angelo

Owner / Broker of Record

angelotom@comcast.net

(717) 439-9730

Stephen Fleming, P.E.

General Manager

steve@DAngeloRe.com

(717) 443-2383

Doris Carroll

Realtor, E-Pro, SRES

Doris@DAngeloRE.com

(717) 903-3442

Chris Jordahl

Realtor

cjordahl628@gmail.com

(717) 623-0891

Chris Wyman

Director of Property Management

chrisw@DAngeloRe.com

(717) 462-5843

Steve Waulters

Realtor

steve.waulters@gmail.com

(717) 645-7364

Mike Fleegal

Realtor

mike.fleegal@DAngeloRe.com

(717) 525-1297

Fir Le

Realtor

fir@DAngeloRE.com

(717) 979-9026

We have listed over 20,000 Properties.

Want to List Your Property?

Our team is ready to assist you in every step of the buying or selling process for both commercial and residential units, representing both buyers and sellers.

Copyright 2018 © D'Angelo Realty Group | Designed by Higher Information Group